Lake Background
Honi-Honi Bar, Deep Creek Lake, Maryland
Happenings
Booking Background
The Honi-Honi books party and entertainment bands.
Send your Presskit or SonicBids via email.
No Phone Calls Please. Smitty@honi-honi.com
Perry Kamp
Friday, 12/2/2022, 8:00pm
Perry Kamp
Join us for Perry Kamp live on stage at 8 pm.
Allies Band
Saturday, 12/3/2022, 8:00pm
Allies Band
A classic rock band from S.W. Pennsylvania. We can rock it out with the best of them and get you out on the Dance Floor.
Shelly McCombie Duo
Friday, 12/9/2022, 8:00pm
Shelly McCombie Duo
Join us for the Shelly McCombie Duo live at 8 pm.
Surrender Dorothy
Saturday, 12/10/2022, 8:00pm
Surrender Dorothy
Surrender Dorothy, from Cumberland, MD will have you out of your seat and onto the dance floor with their genius style of cover songs from both classic rock and top 40s. Toto will be begging for more and so will you.
Campfire Gypsies
Friday, 12/16/2022, 8:00pm
Campfire Gypsies
This acoustic duo plays all your favorites from America to Pearl Jam.
Black Dog Hollow
Saturday, 12/17/2022, 8:00pm
Black Dog Hollow
Pittsburgh’s oldest performing rock legends! Performing cover songs from best decades—with a “in your face” guitar-slamming, classic-rock attitude; this band is sure to capture your heart and soul.
Live Entertainment
Monday, 12/26/2022, 8:00pm
Live Entertainment
TBA
Matt Tichon
Tuesday, 12/27/2022, 8:00pm
Matt Tichon
Join us for Matt Tichon live on stage at 8 pm.
Good Guys Duo
Wednesday, 12/28/2022, 8:00pm
Good Guys Duo
The “brothers from another mother” are sure to keep you entertained throughout the entire show, playing music that is influenced and inspired by bands like The Beatles, The Eagles and The Rolling Stones.
C&T Trio
Thursday, 12/29/2022, 8:00pm
C&T Trio
Join us for the C&T Trio live on stage at 8 pm.
Rushmore
Friday, 12/30/2022, 8:00pm
Rushmore
Playing all your favorite rock from the 90's. Dance more... sing more... Rushmore!
New Year's Eve Party with Undercover
Saturday, 12/31/2022, 8:30pm
New Year's Eve Party with Undercover
Ring in the new year with your friends at the Honi. We'll have party favors, a champagne toast at midnight and live entertainment from Undercover.
Partners in Crime
Friday, 1/6/2023, 8:00pm
Partners in Crime
Acoustic duo playing all your favorite tunes, unplugged.
Kenton Sitch Band
Saturday, 1/7/2023, 8:00pm
Kenton Sitch Band
What do you get when you combine backgrounds of music education, extensive touring experience and national radio promotion? Nashville Recording Artist, The Kenton Sitch Band. Current, edgy original sound and hottest country radio favorites!
Inside Out
Friday, 1/13/2023, 8:00pm
Inside Out
Join us for Inside Out live on stage at 8 pm.
Winter Luau with Boathouse
Saturday, 1/14/2023, 8:00pm
Winter Luau with Boathouse
Dust off those winter blues and join us for our annual Winter Luau. Boathouse is a wild three-piece powerhouse with influences from all genres of music.
Eric Lewis
Sunday, 1/15/2023, 3:00pm
Eric Lewis
Join us for Eric Lewis, from fan-favorite Eighties Enough, for an acoustic show.
HY-5
Friday, 1/20/2023, 8:00pm
HY-5
Classic rock band with 30+ years of making the crowd rock!
Butterscotch Blonde
Saturday, 1/21/2023, 8:00pm
Butterscotch Blonde
Butterscotch Blonde is the brainchild of music veterans Mark Gowans, Tom Fair, and Mark Gauthier. This power trio will take you on a Rock, Funk, Blues, and Dance Music-inspired journey through the soundtrack of our lives.
Cabin 7
Friday, 1/27/2023, 8:00pm
Cabin 7
This acoustic act that plays all your favorites.
Honi's 54th Birthday Party with Live Entertainment
Saturday, 1/28/2023, 8:00pm
Honi's 54th Birthday Party with Live Entertainment
Join us to celebrate the 54th birthday of the Honi Honi Bar. We'll have live entertainment, party favors and CAKE!
Optimus Riff
Friday, 2/3/2023, 8:00pm
Optimus Riff
The culmination of billions of years of evolution have led to Optimus Riff becoming self-aware. We want to rock and we want you to rock with us
Undercover
Saturday, 2/4/2023, 8:00pm
Undercover
Covering 250 hit songs, Undercover plays everything from the 60’s to today and sound just like the hits they cover. You don’t want to hide “under cover” and miss this professional party band!
King Street Band
Friday, 2/10/2023, 8:00pm
King Street Band
The area’s favorite classic rock and blues band, covering the favorites from artists like Neil Young, Santana, Tom Petty and Bob Marley!
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 2/18/2023, 8:00pm
Live Entertainment
TBA
Live Entertainment
Sunday, 2/19/2023, 3:00pm
Live Entertainment
TBA
Goosebumps & Grapes with Honi House Band
Friday, 2/24/2023, 8:00pm
Goosebumps & Grapes with Honi House Band
Kick off dunk weekend with our Goosebumps and Grapes fundraiser for MD Special Olympics. A $20 donation gets you into the wine and beer tent for unlimited tastings. Live music from the Honi House Band will be available for all!
Deep Creek Dunk
Saturday, 2/25/2023, 1:00pm
Deep Creek Dunk
Join us for the 24th Annual MSP/NRP Deep Creek Dunk and take a daring dip into the frozen Deep Creek Lake to benefit the 4,340 athletes of Special Olympics Maryland! Visit www.dunkmd.org for more information.
Rushmore
Saturday, 2/25/2023, 8:00pm
Rushmore
Playing all your favorite rock from the 90's. Dance more... sing more... Rushmore!
Live Entertainment
Friday, 3/3/2023, 8:00pm
Live Entertainment
TBA
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 3/4/2023, 8:00pm
Live Entertainment
TBA
Live Entertainment
Friday, 3/10/2023, 8:00pm
Live Entertainment
TBA
Surrender Dorothy
Saturday, 3/11/2023, 8:00pm
Surrender Dorothy
Surrender Dorothy, from Cumberland, MD will have you out of your seat and onto the dance floor with their genius style of cover songs from both classic rock and top 40s. Toto will be begging for more and so will you.
Live Entertainment
Friday, 3/17/2023, 8:00pm
Live Entertainment
TBA
St. Patrick's Day Party w/ The Warped Band
Saturday, 3/18/2023, 8:00pm
St. Patrick's Day Party w/ The Warped Band
Based out of State College, PA, this is a high energy 4 piece pop punk/alt rock cover band delivering big sounds with huge songs. It’s kind of like that teen movie from the early 2000s where the soundtrack is Fall Out Boy, Blink 182 and Good Charlotte. If it had energy and was on the radio anywhere between the 90’s and 2000’s they probably play it.
Good Guys Duo
Friday, 3/24/2023, 8:00pm
Good Guys Duo
The “brothers from another mother” are sure to keep you entertained throughout the entire show, playing music that is influenced and inspired by bands like The Beatles, The Eagles and The Rolling Stones.
Bill Ali Band
Saturday, 3/25/2023, 8:00pm
Bill Ali Band
Pittsburgh’s oldest performing rock legends! Performing cover songs from best decades—with a “in your face” guitar-slamming, classic-rock attitude; this band is sure to capture your heart and soul.
Tim & Katie
Friday, 3/31/2023, 8:00pm
Tim & Katie
Join us for live entertainment from Tim & Katie at 8 pm
Super Hero Party w/ Boathouse
Saturday, 4/1/2023, 8:00pm
Super Hero Party w/ Boathouse
Channel your inner hero and come dressed as your favorite Super Hero. Live music from the Boathouse band!
Copyright © 2022 Honi-Honi. All Rights Reserved.
Website by The CHIPS Network, Inc.
Login to Intranet