Lake Background
Honi-Honi Bar, Deep Creek Lake, Maryland
Happenings
Booking Background
The Honi-Honi books party and entertainment bands.
Send your Presskit or SonicBids via email.
No Phone Calls Please. Smitty@honi-honi.com
WE ARE OPEN!
Friday, 5/14/2021, 1:00pm
WE ARE OPEN!
Open Thursday 3-9, Friday and Saturday noon - 10. Full UNO menu is available for dining and we are still serving your favorite Honi concoctions. We have a tent on the deck, as well as indoor & outdoor tables and bar seating. Keeping it socially distanced!
Campfire Gypsies
Saturday, 5/15/2021, 2:00pm
Campfire Gypsies
Live music returns to the Honi Honi Bar! Welcome back to local favorite Campfire Gypsies!
Dorothy Duo
Saturday, 5/22/2021, 2:00pm
Dorothy Duo
Covering songs from both classic rock and top 40s.
Time Flies
Friday, 5/28/2021, 4:00pm
Time Flies
Time Flies has an extensive list of cover tunes that can adapt and entertain any listening audience. Their unique sound is heavily influenced by the personal styles and distinct tastes of its members. “Time Flies when you’re having fun”, come see for yourself.
Campfire Gypsies
Saturday, 5/29/2021, 2:00pm
Campfire Gypsies
This acoustic duo plays all your favorites from America to Pearl Jam
Brother Short
Sunday, 5/30/2021, 2:00pm
Brother Short
Influences from Johnny Cash to Led Zeppelin combined with raw talent, ambition and honesty—Brother Short is the total package. Brother Short has been bringing “peace of mind in this crazy world” for over 20 years.
The Remedy
Monday, 5/31/2021, 2:00pm
The Remedy
Just what the doctor ordered! Shake your groove thang to this upbeat, energetic, and soulful rhythm and blues—with a little bit of good ol’ rock and roll—band!
Matt Tichon
Friday, 6/4/2021, 4:00pm
Matt Tichon
Come enjoy the musical stylings of Matt Tichon!
Campfire Gypsies
Saturday, 6/5/2021, 2:00pm
Campfire Gypsies
This acoustic duo plays all your favorites from America to Pearl Jam
Terah Crawford
Sunday, 6/6/2021, 2:00pm
Terah Crawford
Combining their love for mountain music with classic rock, outlaw country and just a touch a folk, they’ve created their own style of playing. Check them out all over Garrett County, MD and surrounding areas to enjoy their homegrown Appalachian Folk Rock ways.
Perry & Co.
Friday, 6/11/2021, 4:00pm
Perry & Co.
This father and son duo love to have fun singing your favorite classics and country!
Eric Lewis & Co.
Saturday, 6/12/2021, 2:00pm
Eric Lewis & Co.
Eric Lewis & Co. take the stage at the Honi.
12 Strings
Sunday, 6/13/2021, 2:00pm
12 Strings
12 Strings takes the stage at the Honi
Channel Cats
Thursday, 6/17/2021, 4:00pm
Channel Cats
The Channel Cats have created the perfect blend of blues and rock, equaling the popular style of electrified blues.
Rob Lightner
Friday, 6/18/2021, 4:00pm
Rob Lightner
West Virginia Native, Guitarist/Vocalist/Songwriter Rob Lightner performs a Mix of Acoustic Rock, Country, Soul, & More at Solo Acoustic & Band Shows!!!
Boathouse
Saturday, 6/19/2021, 2:00pm
Boathouse
A wild three-piece powerhouse with influences from all genres of music.
The Remedy
Sunday, 6/20/2021, 2:00pm
The Remedy
Just what the doctor ordered! Shake your groove thang to this upbeat, energetic, and soulful rhythm and blues—with a little bit of good ol’ rock and roll—band!
Copyright © 2021 Honi-Honi. All Rights Reserved.
Website by The CHIPS Network, Inc.
Login to Intranet