Lake Background
Honi-Honi Bar, Deep Creek Lake, Maryland
Honi Pics Background
Click to view the Honi-Honi Picture Gallery
JPG_photo 8.JPGJPG_photo 7.JPG0_JPG_photo 5.JPG0_JPG_photo 3.JPG0_JPG_photo 2.JPG0_JPG_photo 1.JPG
YouTube Video Background
Honi Happenings Background
Matt Tichon
Friday, 10/27/2017, 8:00pm
Join us for Matt Tichon Music on Friday, October 27th at 8pm!
Halloween Costume Party
Saturday, 10/28/2017, 8:00pm
Join us on Saturday, October 28th at 8p for our annual Halloween Costume Party! Drink Specials, Costume Prizes and Live Band Entertainment by Surrender Dorothy! One spooky party you won't want to miss!
Campfire Gypsies
Friday, 11/3/2017, 8:00pm
The "Campfire Gypsies" return on Friday, November 3 at 8pm! Break out the marshmallows, this acoustic duo is on fire! The Campfire Gypsies play all of your campfire favorites from America to Pearl Jam.
Boathouse
Saturday, 11/4/2017, 8:00pm
Boathouse rocks the house November 4 at 8 p. A wild three-piece powerhouse with influences from all genres of music. Boathouse is one of the most original, exciting, high-energy bands that create a unique experience every time! Dock your boat and rock with Boathouse!
Undercover
Saturday, 11/11/2017, 8:00pm
Undercover performs live at 8 p on Saturday November 11. Covering 250 hit songs, Undercover plays everything from the 60’s to today and sound just like the hits they cover. You don’t want to hide “under cover” and miss this professional party band!
Mike Whitehead
Friday, 11/17/2017, 8:00pm
Mike Whitehead returns on Friday November 17 at 8 p. Mike performs with Time Flies but will be flying solo tonight.
The Remedy
Saturday, 11/18/2017, 8:00pm
Join us for The Remedy Saturday November 18 at 8 p. Just what the doctor ordered! Shake your groove thang to this upbeat, energetic, and soulful rhythm and blues—with a little bit of good ol’ rock and roll—band!
The Terah Crawford Band
Friday, 11/24/2017, 8:00pm
The Terah Crawford Band performs Friday November 24 at 8 p.
Christmas Tree Lighting
Saturday, 11/25/2017, 7:00pm
Join us for the 11th annual Christmas Tree Lighting at 7p on the lawn. Free hot chocolate, Christmas carols and Santa will be there for pictures with the kids and pets. Stick around for live entertainment from Under the Covers beginning at 8 p.
Copyright © 2017 Honi-Honi. All Rights Reserved.
Website by The CHIPS Network, Inc.
Login to Intranet